Category Archives: everything

_IGP1705-Illu-Lulu

Lulu, true story

A sound “wink”, a one minute soundwork born in the night between November the 10th and 11th, 2016. A work done together with Guisane Humeau. Lulu was broadcasted in a Canal Sud Programm dedicated to Guisane Humeau’s works, on January 17th. Photo/Drawing : L.P.

Mimmo-CinPier

Would you bring me for a visit?

What is factory life about ? For who does not work there, there no real way to get a concrete idea of it. So, someone has to tell about it. It will be Mimmo. (Title in italian –Mi faresti entrare ? ) This project got … Read More

_IGP8802-min

Bovine

In the middle of a field. At the family farm. A lonely moment, recorded : in front of a cow’s herd longing for a greener field.

Bologna-Ciclothumperand  sat nav sammy

Saïd

Saïd was recorded on the spot, unprogrammed, as a young man decided to share his concerns on his life, and share his poetic way to do so, right in the middle of a cycling workshop. He adresses, through his personal life and feelings, the most … Read More

_IGP3081_min

Нешто / “The Thing” in the Old Town, Skopje

A transformed tea room. Candles. Carpets and pillows, turkish tea. Ottoman atmosphere. Normal, we are in the old town, in Skopje. A little recap for who was not present : the audience expects images, as a reflex. But the revendication of such a moment, is … Read More

Inverted nuvem

Kate & Shule

Kate and Shule from Léa Promaja on Vimeo. Kate and Shule On that day, in Bitola, we were watching the summer shooting stars with a group of people. Shule, freshly met, mentionned he was deeply in love when being a child. Thanks to Kate, and … Read More

SacrePhone

Sacré Phone, Holly Phone, Paris

Main language – French. Atmospheres in various languages, english arabic and kabyle (Berber idioma from Northern Africa). A taxiphone, Internet, telephone and computer service in one shop. Sacré Phone, like Sacré Coeur, Montmarte church in the centre of Paris. From the street, the front of … Read More

Archives par catégorie : Tout

_IGP1705-Illu-Lulu

Lulu, histoire vraie

Clin d’œil sonore d’une minute né dans la nuit du 10 au 11 avril 2016. Réalisé avec Guisane Humeau. Lulu a été diffusé le 17 janvier 2017 sur Canal Sud (Toulouse) dans une émission consacrée aux travaux de Guisane Humeau. Photo/Dessin : LP

Mimmo-CinPier

Tu me ferais visiter ?

Comment c’est, la vie à l’usine ? Pour qui n’y travaille pas, pas facile de savoir. Alors il nous faut quelqu’un qui raconte. Mimmo va s’en charger. (Titre en Français – Tu me fais visiter ?) Mention spéciale du Prix Marco Rossi, un appel à créations radiophoniques … Read More

_IGP8802-min

Bovine

Au milieu d’un champ. A la ferme familiale. Un moment de solitude enregistré : face à un troupeau de vaches qui aspirent à changer de pâture.

Bologna-Ciclothumperand  sat nav sammy

Saïd

Saïd vient du Sahara. Saïd a son art, lui aussi. Celui de déclamer sa réalité. Dans la vie, il s’occupe de vélos, bénévole, pour un atelier de réparation improvisé, dans un squat de Bologne. La « ciclofficina » est le seul endroit où il peut etre lui … Read More

_IGP3081_min

Нешто / « Le truc » dans la vieille ville, Skopje

Un salon de thé transformé. Des bougies. Tapis et coussins, thé turc. Ambiance ottomane. Normal, on est dans la vieille ville de Skopje. Un petit résumé pour qui n’y était pas : le public attend de l’image, par réflexe. La revendication de ce moment moelleux, … Read More

Inverted nuvem

Kate & Shule

Kate and Shule from Léa Promaja on Vimeo. FR Katé et Shulé. Les surnoms d’un couple qui n’a jamais existé. En cette soirée d’observation des étoiles filantes, en plein été à Bitola avec un groupe de personne, Shule a mentionné son grand amour d’enfance. Merci … Read More

SacrePhone

Sacré Phone

Un taxiphone, le Sacré Phone. Depuis la rue, la devanture est lisse, le ressenti, froid. Une fois passé le seuil, ça cliquète, numérote, papote. Un concentré de langues du monde et langues de nostalgie. De moments d’échanges, concentré du monde, de ses gens et leurs … Read More